		B.Sc.B.Ed SESSION 2023 - 27		
S.NO	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	MOTHER'S MNAME	GENDAR
1	AAKASH SINGH RAJPUT	RAJVEER SINGH RAJPUT	MANJU DEVI	MALE
2	MS. ANJALI MEENA	OMPRAKASH MEENA	LALITA MEENA	FEMALE
3	ANKIT KUMAR BAIRWA	SATYANARAYAN BAIRWA	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	MALE
4	MS. ANKITA MEENA	HARKESH MEENA	KAMLESH DEVI	FEMALE
5	DILKESH MEENA	YOGESH KUMAR MEENA	SHUSHILA DEVI	MALE
6	KAPIL SHARMA	ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA	HEMLATA SHARMA	MALE
7	MS. KARTIKA GAUTAM	VISHNU KUMAR GAUTAM	SANTOSH DEVI	FEMALE
8	MS. KOMAL MEENA	RAMKESH MEENA	PUSHPA DEVI	FEMALE
9	MANISH MEENA	KAILASH CHAND MEENA	FOOLVATI DEVI	MALE
10	MS SAPANA DAYAMA	JAYSIRAM	PAPPI DEVI	FEMALE
11	MS. NEHA MEENA	NAND KISHOR MEENA	MANJU DEVI	FEMALE
12	PANKAJ KUMAR BAIRWA	SHRIMAN LAL BAIRWA	PHOOLWATI	MALE
13	PANKAJ MEENA	OMPRAKASH MEENA	SHARDA DEVI	MALE
14	MS. POOJA MEENA	MOHAN LAL MEENA	KHELANTA MEENA	FEMALE
15	MS. PRIYA GURJAR	BALRAM GURJAR	MAGNA DEVI	FEMALE
16	MS. PRIYA MEENA	SURESH CHAND MEENA	KAUSHALYA DEVI	FEMALE
17	RAHUL MEENA	BASANTI LAL MEENA	RAJANTI DEVI	MALE
18	RAMAN SINGH CHAUHAN	BHAGWAN SINGH	BHAGWATI DEVI	MALE
19	MS. RAVITA MEENA	DINESH CHAND MEENA	ASHA DEVI	FEMALE
20	MS. RICHA MEENA	RAMKISHOR MEENA	SUGAROWATI DEVI	FEMALE
21	MS. RITIKA JORWAL	SUGRIV BAIRWA	URMILA DEVI	FEMALE
22	MS. SANJANA MEENA	KAMAL KUMAR MEENA	MITAL DEVI	FEMALE
23	MS. SANJNA MEENA	ASHOK KUMAR	KESHULA MEENA	FEMALE
24	MS. YASHIKA BANSAL	MAHESH CHAND BANSAL	MANJU DEVI	FEMALE
25	YUNIS KHAN	ELEEYAS MOHAMMAD	PARMEENA BEGAM	MALE
26	YUVRAJ KATARA	DAULATRAM KATARA	DALI KATARA	MALE
27	AMAN SINGH MEENA	KAMLESH KUMAR MEENA	SEEMA MEENA	MALE
28	BHAWANI SINGH DOI	RAMSINGH GURJAR	NARESH DEVI GURJAR	MALE
29	DILKESH MEENA	LAXMINARAYAN MEENA	RESHAM MEENA	MALE
30	LOKESH KUMAR MEENA	RAMBHAJAN MEENA	LALI DEVI	MALE
31	MS. PRIYA GURJAR	KANWARPAL GURJAR	MEERA DEVI	FEMALE
32	MS. RANU JAIN	SANJAY KUMAR JAIN	LALITA DEVI	FEMALE
33	SACHIN KUMAR GURJAR	RAM SINGH GURJAR	RAMESHI DEVI	MALE
34	SWAPNIL JOSHI	NAVAL JOSHI	MAMTA JOSHI	MALE
35	VIJAY PRAJAPAT	KHEMRAJ PRAJAPAT	GEETA DEVI	MALE